How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Every time a customer has something to say, we learn something new about our business. We have been in operation since 1969. There were a lot of paths we could take to get here, but at every turning of the road, we chose the path that would serve our customers, and it has paid off many times over. We make new friends and catch up with old ones every day. Read some testimonials and reviews from our friends below, and if you want a fresh friend in the automotive industry, then it’s time that you come down to see us in person. We can’t wait to help you have an amazing car buying or servicing experience.

Customer Lobby
153 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
George Kubovcik 20 Feb 2017
I purchased a new Tacoma this past Friday with the help of Mike Gorfti. Mike made the purchase easy, smooth and very enjoyable.
5 rate
Cars.com
Barry DeWitt 16 Feb 2017
My salesman was Eli Vittini. Eli was very laid back and personable, yet very professional and was very knowledgeable about all of the features of the new Volvo S90. He was low-pressure and relaxed and really took his time during the entire buying process (which ended up being a two-day process bec...ause I tend to be very particular about the details). After the purchase, Eli took an extreme amount of time making sure the car was detailed up to my high standards and took a great amount of time making sure my wife and I knew how to work the many features of the Volvo S90. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Darla and Steve Sachetta 11 Feb 2017
Jon and Fred were terrific! They were very friendly and courteous, answered all our questions, and met our deadlines for purchase. We highly recommend them for their excellent customer service.
5 rate
Cars.com
JoanneRav4 10 Feb 2017
My salesman, Michael Gorfti, located the exact Rav4 that I wanted. The buying experience was fast and easy. Mike and Sales Manager Fred Folk worked up a great deal! Mike showed me all the unbelievable features on my 2017 Rav4. Then he took me for a drive to make sure I understood how all the tech ad...vanced features actually work. I would highly recommend you contact Mike for your next car, you won't be disappointed. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
bthafer 23 Jan 2017
Alex was great. Took the time to go thru the different trucks with us to find what we really wanted. was very efficient and knowledgable about the product.
5 rate
DealerRater
Baolin 19 Jan 2017
Me and my friend both trade in old car to a new one people there are nice.Camm is every patient and every helpful.decent price .I will recommend more friends to come.
5 rate
DealerRater
Baolin Ouyang 19 Jan 2017
me and my friend both trade in old car to new one from camm he was every patient to deal all my request.decent price ,i will recommend more friends to come.
5 rate
Cars.com
Corinne Woods 17 Jan 2017
I have problems with making decisions and Came was very patient as he explained things in a way I was able to understand. Now this is the way to do business!
5 rate
Cars.com
Brenna Hafer 16 Jan 2017
My salesman was Alex Vanderlip and he worked with the manager Tony to get me out of a lease situation and into a purchase of a 2017 Corolla with an insanely good interest rate. My whole family has Toyotas from Performance in Sinking Spring, PA and not only have all of the cars been excellent in qual...ity, but the customer service has been superior. In my own experience, Alex went above and beyond to ensure I got a great deal and was in the car I wanted. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ji 11 Jan 2017
I had a great experience at Performance Toyota. My salesman is/was cam kline , he help me a lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Contact a member of our friendly staff for more information!