How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Every time a customer has something to say, we learn something new about our business. We have been in operation since 1969. There were a lot of paths we could take to get here, but at every turning of the road, we chose the path that would serve our customers, and it has paid off many times over. We make new friends and catch up with old ones every day. Read some testimonials and reviews from our friends below, and if you want a fresh friend in the automotive industry, then it’s time that you come down to see us in person. We can’t wait to help you have an amazing car buying or servicing experience.

Customer Lobby
171 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Sisters 27 Apr 2017
Jon was very helpful in sharing and comparing the features of the Rav4 and Highlander. He is low key and did not use pressure to complete a sale on my first visit. Performance Toyota's sharing the MSRP and publishing their "Real Market Price" was an enjoyable "haggle free" experience.
5 rate
DealerRater
SS 27 Apr 2017
I've bought 3 cars from Tommy and each time he and the entire team has provided me an excellent experience! Love this place!
5 rate
Cars.com
A. Nicholas 21 Apr 2017
Tommy Pennock was very knowledgeable and easy to deal with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kemly 19 Apr 2017
Got the car I wanted for a great rate. Thanks Alex.
5 rate
Cars.com
autoteechr 07 Apr 2017
I have purchased many vehicles at many dealerships but I have never encountered such an excellent purchasing experience as I had at Performance Toyota. The salesman, Tommy Pennock was patient and attentive to my needs and was not trying to push a car on me like some other dealerships that I visited.... I went out of my neighborhood a long distance rather that to a close dealer in my area that has disgraceful customer service (Tri County Toyota). I intend to use Performance for my service needs also. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Stan 03 Apr 2017
I have never had a better experience than I had buying a vehicle. Tommy Pennock made the process easy and honest. When my next car need comes around I will definitely purchase here with Tommy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Beth 31 Mar 2017
Dan was very knowledgeable and helpful as I shopped for my car. I also visited three other dealerships, but Dan was the person who called in follow-up to my visit. He and Tony walked me through the system and went the "extra mile" which led to my decision to choose Performance Toyota.
5 rate
DealerRater
Trixie 26 Mar 2017
The sales person I had went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. He kept me informed and made went over all the features of my new vehicle. I was extremely satisfied.
5 rate
DealerRater
Alex Vanderlip 22 Mar 2017
The sales team at Performance Toyota in Sinking Spring, PA were polite and worked with us to finish the deal!
4 rate
Cars.com
Craig 16 Mar 2017
Working with Mike gorfti was easy and very laid back. He got me a good deal all around and explained everything about my 4runner. And everyone at the dealership was very friendly and polite. Would highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Contact a member of our friendly staff for more information!