How Are We Doing?

We love hearing from our customers. Every time a customer has something to say, we learn something new about our business. We have been in operation since 1969. There were a lot of paths we could take to get here, but at every turning of the road, we chose the path that would serve our customers, and it has paid off many times over. We make new friends and catch up with old ones every day. Read some testimonials and reviews from our friends below, and if you want a fresh friend in the automotive industry, then it’s time that you come down to see us in person. We can’t wait to help you have an amazing car buying or servicing experience.

Customer Lobby
163 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alex Vanderlip 22 Mar 2017
The sales team at Performance Toyota in Sinking Spring, PA were polite and worked with us to finish the deal!
4 rate
Cars.com
Craig 16 Mar 2017
Working with Mike gorfti was easy and very laid back. He got me a good deal all around and explained everything about my 4runner. And everyone at the dealership was very friendly and polite. Would highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie 16 Mar 2017
Thank you and I will continue buying from you guys you guys are the best of all the toyota performance in PA that I've been to thanks again
5 rate
Cars.com
JEFF 13 Mar 2017
I HAD A VERY HELPFUL AND HASSLE FREE CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE. I WOULD RECOMMEND TONY OGOZALEK AS YOUR NEXT CAR SALESMAN.
5 rate
Cars.com
marvin67g 08 Mar 2017
I recently purchased a 2017 Toyota Tacoma and I could not have been more satisfied with the experience. Everyone involved was very helpful and knowledgeable. This is the eighth vehicle purchase that I have been involved in and the first in a long time that I plan to return to the same dealership a...nd hope to be able to work with the same people. The experience was extremely stress and pain free. I dealt with Tony Ogozalek and he was always on top of things and kept me updated on the progress. Any time that I had to contact him, he was quick to respond. Overall, I could not say enough to express how pleased I was in this vehicle purchase. Thanks to all at Performance Toyota, especially Tony Ogozalek. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Devin Geist 08 Mar 2017
I recently purchased a 2017 Toyota Tacoma and I could not have been more satisfied with the experience. Everyone involved was very helpful and knowledgeable. This is the eighth vehicle purchase that I have been involved in and the first in a long time that I plan to return to the same dealership a...nd hope to be able to work with the same people. The experience was extremely stress and pain free. I dealt with Tony Ogozalek and he was always on top of things and kept me updated on the progress. Any time that I had to contact him, he was quick to respond. Overall, I could not say enough to express how pleased I was in this vehicle purchase. Thanks to all at Performance Toyota, especially Tony Ogozalek. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Carol 08 Mar 2017
Edward Powell was a very charming and impressive young man. He was very knowledgeable and happy to help us.
5 rate
Cars.com
Herb 06 Mar 2017
Sales staff made themselves available for all questions and concerns. All the information that I needed to make a decision about leasing versus purchase were answered thoroughly and completely. Tony Curtis and Dan Hall were patient and made sure that I knew each option available. Hey represented t...he Toyota brand to the highest level. I will recommend this dealership to friends. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
sittler, barry1 05 Mar 2017
The family has bought about 8 cars from Performance Toyota in the last 6 years. FIVE star dealership in my book. Very nice people to deal with.
5 rate
DealerRater
juliejul 27 Feb 2017
Elizabeth was helpful and pleasant. She was patient with me as I decided which car would be best for me. I would recommend her to anyone.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Contact a member of our friendly staff for more information!