Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Juan Gonzalez Best salesmen performance has Fast response, great service, bought my first Prius I would come back again

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable and respectful sales associates. Juan Gonzales has been very helpful in all my car buys as well as the rest of the team. Always a pleasure to do business here.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Juan Gonzalez gave me the best service n he was kind ,I will recommend he to my family n friends

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Muy bien atendido y agradecido con Juan González. Muy buenos carros los que tienen

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

Had my car towed here while working in Reading from out of town. They are very helpful and did wonderful work. They were able to provide me with a loaner car so I could get to work while they were repairing my car.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

It was wonderfully.people so nice over there very helpfull.at the end. Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Once again Jack has went above and beyond to get me settled with a new car. I will never buy a car from anywhere or anyone else. I highly recommend going to him for your car needs. Great personality and good at explaining things you might not understand in terms to buying a car! Thanks Jack

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Great experience with Eli! He was very helpful and friendly. Prices were great and it was a quick process. It was a stress free experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

Muy buena experiencia de compra. Gracias a Juan Gonzalez por su atención y excelente servicio al cliente.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Jerry Lujan was awesome!!! He really made the deal for my Highlander to happen. Very responsive and was courteous during and after the entire shopping experience. We are so pleased that he chose us to wait on. Yay Jerry!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 10, 2021

Super bien. Juan González siempre me atiende de maravilla con las mejores opciones

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

We had the good fortune to work with Amy at Performance Toyota. She made the purchase of our new Avalon go very smoothly! Thank you Amy.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Every employee here was very friendly and helpful. The service was also fast and I greatly appreciated the complimentary car wash.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

I can't say enough about our experience at Performance Toyota while working with Jerry. He was friendly, honest and relaxed and made sure this wasn't a high pressure buying experience. He was excellent with our one year old, making her smile and laugh throughout the process. He answered our questions and helped us compare vehicles leading to the decision to purchase a new truck. This was the best experience that I've ever had at a car dealer. Thanks Jerry!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Es mi tercer vehículo en performance. Juan González siempre me ha ayudado a buscar la mejor opción. Lo recomiendo

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Totally was not looking forward to buying a car after my old Corolla was totaled. Went to Toyota on a last minute let’s just do this moment. Brian was my salesperson and he went above and beyond to get me into the car, at an affordable rate and with a great interest rate too. He really did what he could for me and my family to be put into a 2021 Corolla hybrid! I am in love and cannot wait for the family memories this new car will have for us! Not to mention the amazing mpg this baby gets! ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

I totaled my 2014 Corolla a couple weeks ago and it felt nothing was going right. I dreaded the thought of even getting a new car. I went in today with my family to take the dreaded next step of getting a new car. Brian at Performance Toyota was friendly, kind and helped me out so much! They got me into a 2021 Corolla with an amazing deal to follow. I am so happy to have a safe car for my daughter and I. I would recommend anyone in the market for a car to see Brian!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Had to get my air bag fixed, due to a recall. Very friendly, all were eager to help. They had me in and out when they said they would. Even tho they were PACKED!! And a free complimentary car wash!!! THANKS Performance Toyota!!! 👍🏼 #PerformanceToyotapracticessocialdistancing👍🏼

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I recommend Katherine, she was exceptional and made the process smooth for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Todo perfecto. Gracias a la ayuda de Juan González pude sacar mi carro nuevo.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Excelente servicio, respondió todas mis preguntas, mucha eficiencia y ayudó bastante a la hora de pagar, recomendado me ayudo mucho ya que habla español y bueno que la Toyota tengo servicio en español. El nombre de la persona que me ayudo es Juan González.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Amazing salesperson Juan Gonzalez. He help me out with everything and made the process so much easier and answered all my questions without hesitation.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Jerry is a very awesome dude and highly motivated and very trustworthy I would recommend anyone looking for a car used or new to go to Jerry he helped me out even tho I had bad credit and found me a loaner I appreciate Jerry so much for helping me and my family have a better life

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Quick and easy to deal with, I knew what I wanted and made the deal over the phone! Have paperwork completed and made my daughters day getting her car for graduation

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 4, 2021

Became a member of the Toyota family this month! Writing another 5 star Review for Performance Toyota. In my first review, Performance Toyota and Katherine Santiago made the used car buying process seamless and easygoing. When I first drove my Prius at highway speeds, after purchasing it; part the splash guard that was damaged from the previous owner came down and was scraping against the road. I got in touch with the service department and they got this taken care of, replacing the splash guard free of charge. I couldn’t be happier with the customer service and hospitality here. It’...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Writing another 5 star Review for Performance Toyota. In my first review, Performance Toyota and Katherine Santiago made the used car buying process seamless and easygoing. When I first drove my Prius at highway speeds, after purchasing it; part the splash guard that was damaged from the previous owner came down and was scraping against the road. I got in touch with the service department and they got this taken care of, replacing the splash guard free of charge. I couldn’t be happier with the customer service and hospitality here. It’s not often that a car dealership will stand ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Me gusto mucho mi experiencia con Juan González, hizo un excelente trabajo me gustó su trato hacia mi persona. Muchas gracias

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 3, 2021

Muy bien atendido por Juan González. Recomendado

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Amy my salesperson was really awesome, super helpful through the whole process and definetly knew what she was doing. At some points I was a little nervous, but she was right there always insuring everything went smoothly

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Jerry took great care of me from the start. Very accommodating and actually listened to what I wanted. Highly recommend asking for him when you’re in the market for a new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I had an easy and fast process with katherine santiago. She also explained everything so well. I will highly recommend this dealership. Thank you for this great experience. Ask for Kat!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

I worked with Kat. She made the process easy and stress-free

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Estoy muy satisfecha con la ayuda que tuve de Juan Honzalez y con Toyota Dealer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Excelente servicio de Juan Gonzalez, siempre muy servicial y atento! Muchas gracias performance Toyota!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Nice people and atmosphere. However, I’d like to see a few workstations for people who wait for their cars.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I was interested in purchasing a new vehicle that was more fuel efficient and had all the safety features I wanted. After doing my research I found the 2021 Toyota Venza to be my ideal. I went to the Toyota Performance Dealership and met with Brian Hoover. After talking we came to a price that was fair and affordable. I couldn't be more happy with my purchase and Brian was an excellent, and very helpful associate. Thank you to Brian and Performance Toyota for getting a great vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

It was a good experience thanks to Juan Gonzalez it was a fast and easy car purchase at Toyota performance.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

I recommend Performance Toyota for such an amazing service, and excellent professionalism. My sales associate Katherine Santiago displayed excellent agility and interest helping me meet all my needs.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

I'm in the process of finding car and I talked with Brian. He did an excellent job at explaining my options and helped me narrow down my choices. He was a pleasure to talk with and look forward to dealing with him again in the future!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Excellent experience. Totally transparent prices. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Great dealership to deal with. Helpful without being pushy. I have a dealership 10 minutes from my house but drove almost an hour to go here because they are better to deal with. Saleswoman was knowledgeable and efficient. Very satisfied and would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

Purchased a new RAV4. My salesman, Brian Hoover made my purchase run smoothly. I really liked the friendly greeting when I arrived. Such a friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

I’ve driven a Toyota for years and this was my best experience yet. Jerry was so accommodating, knowing I didn’t want to go into the dealership for Hours on end- he worked with me via email and text to break down cost and find the car I wanted. He kept me informed the whole way until it got to the lot. He really listened to what I wanted and got me a phenomenal deal and exactly the car I had asked for. Buying a car is always stressful, but Jerry makes you feel like a friend you’ve ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Eli was awesome!! He was not pushy at all and helped me get into my first car very easy and quickly. I truly recommend him to anyone in the market for a car. Thanks for helping me again Eli!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2021

They made the process simple and quick. The finance manager Tommy was able to even get me a much lower rate than originally quoted, and Kayli was so helpful and kind! I would 100000^ percent recommend her.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Zach was a big help

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

was a good experience went in and talked to Katherine about a car I saw on the website. She helped me get started with the paperwork while the car was in the shop and called me when it was ready and even got me taken care of quickly because I had to go to work and she had me in and out in an hour. I've had the car for a week and so far it's running good and Katherine has even followed up with me to make sure things are running good and ask If I have ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Mike Owens was great to work with and made the process so easy! Would recommend him to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Jerry was patient, helpful, and a joy to work with for our Highlander purchase. He went over and above to answer all of my questions and ease my mind. We will definitely be recommending Jerry and Performance Toyota!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I was referred to Juan Gonzalez in sales. He did an outstanding job helping get two vehicles. I’m very happy with Juan and Performance.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Easy replacement of my passenger side mirror cover which popped off my 2020 Prius randomly the other week. $129 for the three missing parts. An almost week wait for the already painted parts to come in. 15-20 minute wait for them to pop it back on.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Worked with Brian to purchase a used Nissan Sentra. Process was quick and easy. Appreciate the flexibility in scheduling pickup of the car. Vehicle prep (detailing/servicing) was excellent, too.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

We had the most awesome experience. Amy is the BEST salesperson. She made the whole process seamless, and fun! Tommy, finance, got me the greatest deal. I've purchased many Toyotas over the years, but this dealership is the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Had a great experience and great service from the whole team at Performance Toyota especially our salesman Juan Gonzalez! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Mike Owens and Jon Houck went above and beyond to make my experience the best I am thrilled with my 2021 Toyota Corolla! Thank you guys highly recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

This was my 4th lease I got through Performance Toyota and they’ve been wonderful! In the past I’ve dealt with Tommy who was amazing but is now in the finance department. He went the extra mile to get me the best financing/rebates for my new car. My salesman Eli was very helpful and patient with my endless questions. He went the extra mile to make my car experience exceptional. They really are polite and went above and beyond from beginning to end! Highly recommend purchasing/leasing from Performance. Make sure to ask for Eli! 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Good first experience as a Performance customer.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Jerry Lujan and the entire team at performance toyota truly made the process of getting into a new car painless and enjoyable. Very helpful through the entire process

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Fue un excelente servicio información muy detallada y el proceso muy rápido gracias a Juan Gonzalez por su servicio

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Dan was a great salesman and good to deal with

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Jerry was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

(Translated by Google) Tremendous service (Original) Tremendo service

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 23, 2021

Eli was great and very helpful. Very easy to buy a new car with little time invested.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Was an easy process! Very happy with the customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2021

Clean and bright showroom. Love quality and looks of their vehicles. Very helpful and kind employees. Jerry is very nice to work with especially when ordering our georgious Sienna van with new styling.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

My experience was excellent. My salesman Juan Gonzalez went above and beyond to provide excellent service. I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

100% happy. I will recommend Juan Gonzalez to any that needs a car. A true professional who work hard for his customers.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

My husband and I went to Toyota today in hopes to trade in our current car for a new one to better suit my husbands job as well as our kids. Not only did Jack greet us with a kind welcoming , he never once made us feel pressured. He walked us through every single option and helped us keep our budget while also getting us the car we really wanted. He worked with us to get us more for our trade in as well as the most rebates for our new car! We will definitely be back for our next ...

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

We had a great salesman, Brian, not pushy very helpful and supportive! Glad we went with him and Performance Toyota for our car shopping! I would recommend checking them out!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Estoy muy satisfecha con la atención del joven Juan gonzale muy atento i muy servicial


Leave Us A Review