Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 3, 2021

I just bought a car from Performance toyota and Kat was my sales person,she professional work with myself and my husband because we could go together and made the sale painless.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Big shout out to Kevin and Chris and their valet service team on providing fast and hassle free service. I thanks for the courtesy car wash also, I truly appreciate it!!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Great services and they did a great job helping me get my first car! I would definitely recommend coming here to get any Toyota car.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

(Translated by Google) Perfect experience (Original) Perfecta experiencia

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Zach was a pleasure to work with !

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

excellent help from jerry kind and patient..

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Generally good. Lots of communication except at pick up when they don't go over the bill with you before sending you to the cashier. The cashier was pretty gruff.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Brian was excellent in his role as our sales manager, and extremely helpful every step of the way! We had an idea of what we wanted, and Brian steered us in the right direction while providing 100% transparency with no intention to change our minds. We ended up be totally satisfied with our purchase. Would recommend Brian for any car purchases, especially those who are less familiar with the process like myself!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

This was and excellent experience Thank you for everything

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Mike made the process of buying my new car so easy, and smooth. Would recommend buying your next car through him!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

We experienced professional and top-notch service buying from Performance Toyota. From start to finish, it was a very efficient and no-nonsense process. Everyone we dealt with, including but not limited to, Kat, Philip and Jon, was super nice and easy to work with. We are extremely happy with our new vehicle and would definitely recommend them!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Fantastic and Friendly service. Brian was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. From the day I walked in to the day I picked up my new truck he provided great communication and responded to all my messages promptly. Couldn’t have expected a better experience! I would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Great service. Eli my salesperson was extremely helpful and knowledgeable through the whole process.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Had a great experience buying my first car at a dealership. Ask for Juan Gonzalez great guy helped with all my questions.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Jerry Lujan is great to work with. Is very friendly and works well with customers.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Great work on my Tacoma. Insane prices though.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Eli was amazing and helpful! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Juan gonzalez was very honest and and straightforward

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 26, 2021

Todo perfecto. Satisfecho con la colors de mi RAV4 y la ayuda de Juan Gonzalez. Gracias

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Loved working with this dealership. Everyone I delt with was super awesome, very helpful and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Amazing service. Very accommodating, not pushy, knowledgeable staff, no pressure to purchase, great job experience. Would recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I had been looking for a Toyota Tacoma at several different dealerships before stopping at Performance Toyota, I wish I had just started there. The customer service was great and our car salesman Brian went above and beyond for us, was very patient and not pushy in anyway. Best experience buying a car to date. Highly recommend Performance Toyota and Brian Hoover as your salesman!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Everything was perfect i was helped by Juan Gonzales

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a truck at Performance Toyota. This is my fourth truck sales experience so I guess you might consider me brand loyal. Our sales person Katherine was easy to work with. She was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and went out of her way to make us feel taken care of. This was by far the best sales experience we ever had! Would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Had a good experience buying a car at Performance Toyota. A sales associate Michael was very helpful and I didn’t feel pressured into buying the car, I knew what I wanted and he was very helpful with helping me find it.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Eli was wonderful! He was so courteous, respectful, and not pushy. He really helped us find something that would suit our needs and did a great job. Would definitely recommend him!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Juan gonzales te agradezco mucho me encanto tu atencion

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Juan gonzales

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great personal service when I walked into Toyota Performance. I went in to look at an '18 Tacoma but when I went in I found out it was sold the day before. Juan Gonzalez worked with me to find another truck on the spot that was within my price range and for what i needed. Ended up settling on a '19 Tacoma with lower miles but different trim. Juan had them evaluate my trade while i test drive the truck so we could hammer out the details by the time i came back from the drive. Fair and transparent pricing and gave ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Monica was amazing! She was very knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly. She went above and beyond to make a deal happen for me that I was comfortable with. Highly recommend seeing Monica!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 16, 2021

Great service. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Gracias a Juan González por su buen trato y ayuda ,súper recomendado 👍🏽👍🏽

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Juan Gonzalez was awesome. He was understanding and worked with us in purchasing our new car.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

My experience was good, courtesy great and attention wonderful, great been a customer with Performance Toyota

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

They are very good. Nice and fast serves

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

As always the sales team and all members of the Performance team were extremely helpful and assisted us in making our 7th Toyota purchase!!! Thank you Michael and Christian!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I found a vehicle on their website, but it had t arrived, so I reserved it. I was concerned with purchasing something without seeing it, but it was exactly what I was looking for. Brian helped me with the process.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

Just bought my third vehicle from Performance Toyota - they made everything so EASY. Transparent and efficient - Katherine Santiago was a dream to work with!

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS> BEST DEALERSHIP AND SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Mike Owens was wonderful when I came in for an emergency with my old Toyota! We tried to save her but it was the time to trade her in! He was so helpful and really worked with me around all my questions and budget! He was very personable abd very understanding! If you need someone who treats you like a person and not a sale he’s the guy!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Very good experience dealing Jerry Lujan and performance toyota today purchasing my new Avalon TRD! Highly recommend them

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

My husband and I continue to purchase cars from Performance Toyota. The sales reps do a fantastic job including Brian Hoover who helped tremendously. He managed to find the perfect car for my husband even though we were planning on leasing a different one.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Friendly representatives,great service,great vehicle.Its all Good

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Eli was very helpful. Thanks for getting me into my new rav4!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 3, 2021

Great service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Excelente servicio del personal (Juan Gonzalez) Y dándole las gracias ala toyota por mi primera compra de la toyota tacoma

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

In and out for service...efficient, friendly and professional!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Muchas gracias JUAN GONZÁLEZ muy profesional y muy buena ATENCIÓN y fácil y rápido mi familia está muy contenta con la compra de la TOYOTA TACOMA 2016 bendiciones.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

State inspection & emission service was extremely fast and efficient. Quick customer service and phone call received with inspection status. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

It's been 14 years that I've dealing with Juan Gonzalez and is always an excellent experience. I'm happy how he has always helped my family and I with our car needs. Great salesperson and awesome human being. Thank you Juan and Performanc.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Very satisfied with the pickup option at the service center. Do not even need to worry about setting aside time to get to and from the Toyota dealer to have my car's maintenance and service completed. Staff there are very friendly and accommodating and take very good care of my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Work was done timely and interaction with staff was great ! Good team work around the scheduling and service.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Good experience. No pressure. Have bought numerous vehicles from Performance Toyota over the years.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

Hi the people have patience with you and work with you

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 26, 2021

Súper bien. Tremenda atención por parte de Juan González en el área de ventas 👍

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Eli was very helpful. Thank you for everything!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Performance Toyota treated me very well. I found the car I was looking for and was pleased with the service and hospitality of my salesman, Mike Owens. Thank you guys for everything!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Me atendio Juan Gonzalez y estoy muy agradecida pues busco todas las vias posibles para ayudarnos con lo que buscábamos

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

The car buying process, as many of us know, can be time consuming, but working with Brian at Toyota, the process was smooth and easy. Everyone at Toyota was friendly and welcoming and ready to help in any way they could. I would recommend using Performance Toyota for your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

I would highly recommend Brian Hoover at Performance Toyota for all your car buying needs. The process was simple and stress free. Brian helped me out every step of the way and made sure I wanted the sale 100% before moving forward. No pressure to buy right now or walk. Brian took the time to answer all my questions and never once made me feel rushed. The vehicle is beautiful, very well maintained, and I absolutely love it! This is the first Toyota I have ever owned and I doubt it’ll be my last!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Great experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Juan did a fabulous job in helping me transition to my new RAV4. The process was smooth and he went above and beyond to assist in helping me learn the current features of my new RAV4. Thank you Juan!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

Solo puedo decir que todo fue excelente. Juan González me ayudó a cambiar mi carro por otro nuevo y todo fue de la mejor manera

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Dustin was very easy to work with and very pleasant. The whole staff was friendly and fair on pricing. We started out looking at one used vehicle and ended up purchasing 2 because of the good deals we got.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Very good

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Una excelente experiencia de compra. Juan González fue muy profesional en todo

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Todo muy bien por parte del vendedor Juan Gonzalez

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 16, 2021

Eli was very helpful. thank you for everything.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Tuve la oportunidad de comprar mi nuevo vehículo con el asesor Juan González quien de manera muy profesional me ayudó de principio a fin explicando paso a paso el proceso. Excelente trabajo por parte de Juan y Performnace.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Fue una experiencia agradable el personal Juan González y la Muchacha de finanza hispana me atendieron muy bien


Leave Us A Review