Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 23, 2021

Todo su buen servicio y atención al cliente. Y por supuesto sus productos.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 21, 2021

Best sales person ever very professional,Juan Gonzalez

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2021

Great sales process by Juan

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Jerry was very warm welcoming and very understanding on both sides being a sales person. No difficult issues everything went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Great dealership experience! Our salesman was Jack Ochoa, He was very well informed about the vehicle and features. He was a great help with the whole process. I highly recommend jack and the team at Performance Toyota.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

The team at Performance is always fantastic to work with. This has been the third vehicle I bought through Jack Ochoa, and will not be my last. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

After driving around my vehicle for a few months, I can definitely say that this car is awesome! Jerry Lujuan is definitely the guy to go to! He’s also Bilingual which was super helpful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Great customer service 👍🏽

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 15, 2021

Servicio excelente por Juan González

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

our sales rep Brian Hoover made buying our car a very easy enjoyable experience!! I would highly recommend going to Performance Toyota and also highly recommend working with Brian!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

Excellent customer service by both Katherine initially than Jack to handle the actual purchase of my new Rav 4 limited hybrid. Jack was informative, courteous and professional. The whole car buying was process was easy.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2021

Great service every time I go there!! They are friendly and the service is awesome.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing the new RAV4. Jack Ochoa was very professional and helped made the purchase go very smoothly and in a timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

Excellent experience! Jerry worked his magic to get us a beautiful new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Great Job JUAN! Not the first time buying with Juan, excellent communication. Now’s what we came in for, and delivered 100% LIKE ALWAYS !

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Muy complacida. Proceso rapido gracias a la ayuda de Juan en ventas.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Toyota always had good experience with this brand of vehicle but for this specific car model it is a little different. My previous Toyota lasted me until 230,000 miles and survived multiple long journey trips. According to Edmunds, a car rating website, the fuel economy rating is 29/36 on a Yaris Sedan and in my opinion that is accurate. I consistently drive whether it’s for work or for school. I barely have to refill the tank, it carries about 11.1 gallons but needs refills about every 10 days or so. Living in Philadelphia the gas prices are close to $3.30 now, if I drive 15,000 ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2021

I would go back to Katherine time and time. She is so sweet and patient and she really took her time to hear all my concerns and give me peace of mind. I’m confident in my purchase and i’m so grateful i got to do it with her help!!

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Michael Owens is the guy to come to at this place he was so helpful, nice and he guide my fiancé and me in a great direction on getting a new car. This is our first time purchasing a car and we are very happy on our first purchase. He was recommended to us and I would recommend him to anyone on here looking for reviews.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Eli is a great salesman. Ask for him for any vehicle needs or if you know any one in the market, I would recommend him! Thanks for all the help.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Michael Owens was very helpful and not pushy at all. Helped to work within the budget of what I was looking for overall would come here again.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2021

This is my fourth car I bought at performance Toyota and everything always goes quick and smooth no hassle and my sales person Juan always contacts me as soon as the car arrives and takes care for all my questions and concerns. Great dealership and even better sales men!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Great people great service and great experience

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Una experiencia maravillosa gracias a Juan Gonzalez que me explico todo paso a paso. Muy feliz.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

Brian Hoover did a great job assisting me with the purchase of my 2021 RAV4 Hybrid. To get the options I wanted, it was necessary to special order my car. It came in ahead of schedule and we were able to get all the financing and paperwork done before Brian took some time off to get married. Thanks again for being so attentive and on top of things. Very satisfied customer, Heidi

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Excellent purchase experience with Juan

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 Toyota Tundra. The staff at Performance Toyota were great to work with. Special thanks to my sales representative Eli! He is professional and knowledgeable. He was flexible and accommodating my busy schedule. Working with Eli to purchase my new Tundra was easy and stress free. Eli also helped me to set up the radio and safety features on my new truck. I received a fair appraisal for my trade in. The finance department representative communicated clearly and was transparent. I was comfortable with every part of the purchasing process. The people in the detail shop and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Katherine is an excellent sales specialist. She gives you the attention you need and listens just the right amount. She is very pleasant and I would buy from her if needed in the future. Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2021

Jack did a great job with assisting us in our vehicle purchase. He made sure we had all the discounts we were eligible for and made sure all of our questions were answered. I highly recommend Jack and performance Toyota for your next vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Great experience!! Juan been working with me for a few weeks worked with my schedule and made it quick and easy ! Highly recommend if you’re looking to getting a reliable car and need direction !

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2021

Eli reached out to me as soon as I had an online inquiry submitted. The inventory manager worked with me on availability of my dream car and was able to deliver quicker than most, from what I have heard.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Bought a new tacoma from here. the sales experience was pretty good easy and no Hassel plus I left that day with my truck!! Michael Owens was my sales guy and as a tacoma owner too he was pretty knowledgeable so if you are looking for a truck I recommend speaking to him.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Juan Gonzales, muy amable

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

What a great experience leasing a Highlander with kali, easy transition exchanging in my Nissan to lease. They even delivered the car to my house!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

Great person very helpful very highly recommend this is the 3rd car i get here and Juan Gonzalez has always got me to leave the dealership with a brand new car !

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

One of the vanishingly few dealerships where you feel they are working _for_ you, not against you

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Eli and Cam were great. Thank you guys for everything!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Staff was really nice. And they solve my car problems fast and easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

My experience with Sosa Steve was excellent,They did a good job. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Jack was outstanding and did his best to get us the price we wanted for our budget. Can’t say enough about the genuine help we received from all of the staff at Performance. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Juan González was very helpful and kind in searching for the right car. Overall very happy with his patience and services

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

I’ve bought 2 cars from them. They do all of my servicing. I’m very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Professional, courteous, timely and Appropriate.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Excellent customer service from office and shop. I am very pleased! Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

First time visiting with Performance Toyota located in Sinking Spring PA, I had had the pleasure of being assisted by sales Rep. Mr. Jack Ochoa. Mr. Jack was professional from the very first hand shake, knowledgeable and actually paid close attention to my specific needs and what I was in search for. Didn’t take to long before I signed a contract and drove off with a New SR5 4Runner! Don’t waste your time visiting other dealerships, come here first! You won’t regret it.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Very satisfy with Performance Toyota. Juan Gonzalez is an amazing sales consultant.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2021

I have had very positive experiences with both the sales and service department. I felt they treated me very fairly. They answer any questions you have and communicate very well. I would especially like to thank Zach in sales and Chris in service.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Mi experiencia fue muy buena porque el señor Jerry Luján fue muy amable y explícito y estamos muy contentos con el trabajo que hizo con nosotros para obtener nuestro carro. Muchas gracias.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

My family had an amazing experience at Performance Toyota and dealing with the salesman, Zach Hemler! We received great trade in value for our previous car and had a completely pai less and enjoyable experience purchasing a used Rav4 that was in amazing condition and a great value. The team at performance was very conscious of our time and did everything they could to get us in and out quickly with our three kids under 4 being with us. I would definitely recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 4, 2021

Always keep you posted on what is going on with your vehicle they are very quick with completing the maintenance and or inspection

Cars logo
Cars Sep 4, 2021

This is the second Toyota I have bought from the Sinking Spring dealership and I was satisfied both times! This past purchase was with Brian and he was great to work with! Very helpful, easy going and he made it a smooth experience. They communicated with my insurance agent and had everything ready to go for me when I came back to pick up the car. Great staff and service. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Five stars

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Performance Toyota is such a great dealership and does so much to support our local community. My experience purchasing a car there was fantastic which made me even more glad to give them my business. Jack Ochoa, the salesman, was superb — friendly, knowledgeable and kind. I would highly recommend him and Performance Toyota!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Painless from start to finish. A bit of a wait for my new wheels to arrive, but overall excellent service. Thank you, Zach!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Michael Owens was great to work with for the purchase of my new Toyota! I didn't feel pressured to buy or make a decision, but he was super knowledgeable and answered all of questions. Go see Michael Owens if you are looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Fantastic service. Very quick and easy. Staff was absolutely amazing. And I absolutely love my new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2021

They are very cooperative and professional. Working in performance Toyota.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

Michael Owens was a great to work with for the purchase of my new Toyota. He was super laidback and I didn't feel like I was pressured to make a decision. Michael was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Easy to schedule an appointment. Service done in a timely manner. Great communication throughout the entire process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2021

Just got my 2nd truck from there. Sales and service are always excellent. Thanks Zach

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Jerry was super helpful. He told me what benefited me best and what he thought was the right choice for me. He gave me his point of view and helped me find the right car for me. He was fantastic. He felt like a family member. I would definitely recommend anyone to go to him. Also he explained everything thoroughly and helped me get the best deal I could get for a first time buyer. I appreciate what he did for me and I would definitely go back again.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Painless buying experience. Salesman was very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend Mike Owens for any car purchase

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Eli was very helpful. Thank you for everything

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2021

Working with Brian,was a hassle free experience. Will definitely go back in the future.I would recommend performers Toyota to friends and family .Brian, was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. Thanks Brian

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Very helpful, not pushy

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2021

Working with Brian and Missy was such a pleasure! They made trading in my car for a new 2021 RAV4 quick and easy - great price and fabulous customer service. This is the 4th car my family purchased from Performance Toyota and will not be the last.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

Really great experience buying my new Toyota Sienna!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Jack Ochoa was exceptional! Within the first 30 seconds of him greeting and welcoming us we knew he was a super nice person and the right fit for us to work with! His friendly personality was warm and inviting, he was super polite and respectful, very down to earth and easy to talk to, and he was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and all it has to offer! We could not have asked for a better overall experience with buying a car. We appreciate everything he did for us and the way he handled himself. We will definitely be back to ...

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Jack Ochoa was a very genuine person, who was understanding, and easy to talk with. He made the overall experience as easy as possible from start to finish! Great experience with Jack!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Great Service , very helpful ,Thanks to Jerry luján,JR found a good car !

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

The process for service was very easy, and the service was fast. The valet option was great. Vehicle was picked up and returned to my home in the same day. Very convenient with my busy schedule.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

Muy rápido y confiables y hablan español

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Chris at the service department is an amazing guy. I will do Business with Chris anytime. There should be more people like Chris in the service department. He is a pleasure to work with. He always takes care of what’s best for the customer. Thank you Chris.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I found a vehicle on their website, but it had t arrived, so I reserved it. I was concerned with purchasing something without seeing it, but it was exactly what I was looking for. Brian helped me with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

My husband and I continue to purchase cars from Performance Toyota. The sales reps do a fantastic job including Brian Hoover who helped tremendously. He managed to find the perfect car for my husband even though we were planning on leasing a different one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

The car buying process, as many of us know, can be time consuming, but working with Brian at Toyota, the process was smooth and easy. Everyone at Toyota was friendly and welcoming and ready to help in any way they could. I would recommend using Performance Toyota for your car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review