Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Performance Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
189 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Danielle Moll 17 Jun 2017
i want to start by when i first walked in there i was greeted by great people and then met my salesperson Jonathan Kile. the one that had fought for me since day one to get me into my brand new vehicle and didn't stop until i was driving home in it. and then you have the staff that have the best... manners toward there customers. If you ever want to buy new or used car don't think once or twice JUST GO to Performance Toyota PA, Sinking Spring Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Danielle 16 Jun 2017
This was by far the best experience i had at this dealership. the people here have the best manners and my salesperson Jonathan i have to give it all to him for all the work he has done for me and my family. I would recommend this place to friends and family
5 rate
Cars.com
Brandi Reisch 13 Jun 2017
We've been buying Toyotas for the past 20 years and have loved working with Performance Toyota. This purchase, we had the pleasure of working with Tommy Pennock and he was JUST wonderful!! We walked in, told him our interests, and he knew exactly what to show us. Couldn't have been happier. It w...as like buying a car from a close friend....very laid back and comfortable! We highly recommend working with Tommy if you are in the market for a Toyota! Great experience!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Toyota4Me 06 Jun 2017
I'd like to thank Wilmer Nunez and Performance Toyota for making it easy and comfortable for me to shop and finally purchase my new (overstock) 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail. After a couple of visit (Wilmer was flexible to work with my schedule), I was able to get the vehicle that I wanted. There wa...s no pressure from Wilmer or anyone else. All I got was a willingness to provide legitimate customer service. And given that I live 45 mins away, this was a big reason for me to come back and actually leave with a vehicle. I'd do it all over again if I need to. That is as big of a compliment as I can give. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Skip75 06 Jun 2017
I spent a day looking at used and new cars, and finally visited Performance Toyota. (I started with places closer to where I lived and worked my way out.) I met Mike Gorfti, a sales person in the lot as I was looking to see what they had available. I told him I was looking and he made some suggesti...ons of where to look, and went back inside, telling me if I needed him, where to find him. It was great!!! I don't like high pressure sales people, I had a idea of what I was looking for, and just wanted to spend time looking around, by myself. I noted a couple of cars, took down the inventory number, and when I was ready went to see Mike. We talked about the various cars and options, and then I decided on which ones I wanted to try. We had a great test drive, with Mike showing me all the safety features, and then allowing me to test out the car. We negotiated a price that fit my needs, and a day that I would have funding available. I called to set the appointment to pick up the car and it was ready and waiting, and all I needed to do was sign the paperwork. A truly easy, and enjoyable experience. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Rich Zeller 05 Jun 2017
The buying experience was fantastic. Juan was exceptionally helpful and knowledgable.
5 rate
Cars.com
ToyotaPhan 05 Jun 2017
Car shopping is always a hassle. Much more so when you are a working professional and have other interests outside of work. Toyota/Volvo Performance was quick to respond to my online inquiry and were flexible with my schedule. My salesman, Wilmer Nunez, is the type of guy you want to sell you a vehi...cle. He was upfront with me when it came to the vehicles I had interest in. He was a big reason why I had no problem bypassing closer Toyota dealerships and drive 45 mins away to, eventually, get my new 2016 Toyota 4Runner Trail Edition. Toyota Performance placed the vehicle at a competitive price and the approval process was straight forward. Definitely worth my time and I'd do it all over again. Thanks once again to Wilmer and everyone else involved at Toyota/Volvo Performance. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Ranflin Diaz 01 Jun 2017
Best place ever to make bussiness with, friendly staff, good prices, excellent customer service, if you want to buy new or used car dont think about it go to Performance Toyota PA, in Sinking Spring.
5 rate
DealerRater
Performance Toyota PA 31 May 2017
Definitly recommend, easy process, friendly staff especially "Jonny Rocket" my sales representative.
5 rate
Cars.com
Wendy Reber 23 May 2017
Tommy Pennick has sold us 3 out of our 6 new Toyota's and we enjoyed working with him every time. He is very knowledgeable about all aspects of his job and is a very nice salesman. He is very personable, listens to what you would like and goes out to find the best deal he can. We have gotten to kno...w him and Fred Folk very well at Performance and feel they both do the very best deals for us all the time. Performance has always provided us great customer. Tommy, thanks for your dedication in selling us exactly what we want and working on our great deals!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.